Currently the committee has the participation of 23 effective members:

Secretary:

Prof. José Manoel Balthazar (ITA)
jmbaltha@gmail.com
http://lattes.cnpq.br/9728054402919622

Other members:

Prof. Airton Nabarrete (ITA)
nabarret@ita.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/0979603321222147

Profa. Aline Souza de Paula (UnB)
alinedepaula@unb.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/0304662358261903

Prof. Americo Barbosa da Cunha Junior (UERJ)
americo@ime.uerj.br
http://www.americocunha.org
http://lattes.cnpq.br/5659403706694491

Prof. André Fenili (UFABC)
andre.fenili@ufabc.edu.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/1785240166963035

Prof. Angelo Marcelo Tusset (UTFPR - Ponta Grossa)
tusset@utfpr.edu.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/1204232509410955

Dr. Antônio Fernando Bertachini de Almeida Prado (INPE)
prado@dem.inpe.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/7340081273816424

Prof. Átila Madureira Bueno (UNESP - Sorocaba)
atila@sorocaba.unesp.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/7416585768192991

Profa. Aura Conci (UFF)
aconci@ic.uff.br
http://www2.ic.uff.br/~aconci/
http://lattes.cnpq.br/5601388085745497

Prof. Bento Rodrigues Pontes (UNESP - Bauru)
brpontes@feb.unesp.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/6419481573943493

Dr. Elbert E. N. Macau (INPE)
elbert.macau@inpe.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/0793627832164040

Prof. Flávio Donizeti Marques (USP)
fmarques@sc.usp.br
http://fmarques.eesc.usp.br/
http://lattes.cnpq.br/3472380849050157

Prof. Frederico Martins Alves da Silva (UFG)
silvafma@ufg.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/9929132527197884

Prof. Jorge Luis Palacios Felix (UFFS)
jorge.felix@uffs.edu.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/1353077199431768

Prof. Luiz Carlos Sandoval Goes (ITA)
goes@ita.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/4548734294382889

Prof. Marcelo Savi (UFRJ)
savi@mecanica.ufrj.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/1224532648969159

Prof. Marcio Coelho de Mattos (UFES)
marcio.mattos@ufes.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/9150437340471561

Prof. Paulo Batista Gonçalves (PUC-Rio)
paulo@puc-rio.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/5457197162245079

Prof. Paulo José Paupitz Gonçalves (UNESP - Bauru)
paulo.jpg@feb.unesp.br
http://wwwp.feb.unesp.br/paulo
http://lattes.cnpq.br/5643635559643312

Prof. Reyolando R. M. L. R. F. Brasil (UFABC)
reyolando.brasil@ufabc.edu.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/1886098993540794

Prof. Samuel da Silva (UNESP - Ilha Solteira)
samuel@dem.feis.unesp.br
https://sites.google.com/site/samsilvaunesp
http://lattes.cnpq.br/6807553800607803

Profa. Suélia de Siqueira Rodrigues Fleury Rosa (UnB)
rodrigues.suelia@gmail.com
https://fga.unb.br/suelia.rosa/
http://lattes.cnpq.br/1154673226500318

Prof. Vinicius Piccirillo (UTFPR - Ponta Grossa)
piccirillo@utfpr.edu.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/3854173197129961